Awesome T-Shirt Giveaway: Take Me to Your Reader « The Book Lady’s Blog

Cool giveaway from the Book Lady:

I love all things book-related, so I was stoked when, a couple weeks ago, Kamil from Cameesa, an art & t-shirt website with a really unique concept, contacted me about a particular design they’re promoting. The shirt is called Take Me to Your Reader, and it symbolizes the ability books have to transport us into other worlds. Check it out:

takemetoyourreader

Kamil was kind enough to send me a freebie last week, and I’m happy to report that I love it. The design is printed on an American Apparel t-shirt, so you don’t have to worry about sweatshop labor or unethical business practices, and it’s really soft and comfy.

See her original post for the rooolz:

via Awesome T-Shirt Giveaway: Take Me to Your Reader « The Book Lady’s Blog.

