Tournament of Books judges announced

I am so excited! From Facebook:

We’ve almost reached launch time (Monday, March 9) and things are ticking along: the new site’s being coded, merch is finally silk-screened, my anxiety attacks are increasing. The main reason I’m writing is because we just published this year’s brackets, list of judges (to name a few: Junot Díaz, John Hodgman, Monica Ali), as well as info about Rooster T-shirts. You can find it all at the link below.

http://www.themorningnews.org/archives/the_rooster/rooster_shirts_judges_and_brackets_oh_my.php

I think we’ve got an action-packed Tournament planned. I can say no more, but there will be upsets and twists. Also, we’ll be having reader commenting in the booth this year, so you’ll be able to vent and praise and go bezerk.

Thank you guys for supporting TMN and the Rooster. We really appreciate it. Have a great day. – Rosecrans

