Best links for 03/15/2012

  • “Have you heard about Kristen-Paige Madonia’s debut novel, Fingerprints of You? Well now you have! Not only can you win a copy for yourself, but you can also read CHAPTER ONE! And what about that beautiful cover!?! I’m so excited for this novel! This would be an excellent challenge addition for those of you that are participating in the Debut Author Challenge or the Completely Contemp Challenge!”

  • “If State of Wonder made me feel like I was struggling to stay awake during The English Patient, The Sisters Brothers made me feel like I was sitting in a movie house in Red Dead Redemption, watching an episode of Deadwood that was written by Quentin Tarantino and directed by the Coen Brothers.”

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

